Heiße Suche:
 
 
 
  Markierter Preis  Bild  VIP      Text list  Image list  Graphic list 
 
Drehen bearbeitung
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Wellblechdichtung
  • Wellblechdichtung
  • Welldichtungen sind universell einsetzbare Dichtelemente.Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Fertigungsmöglichkeiten in Form von Ringen, Ovalen, langen Ovalen oder Rahmen, die mit oder ohne Rippen, Bohrungen und Befestigungsschlaufen sein können, erweitert sic
  • Ningbo Tecson Sealing Technology Co., Ltd.  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Metallummantelte Dichtung
  • Metallummantelte Dichtung
  • Metallmanteldichtungen bestehen aus einem weichen Füllstoff, der in einem metallischen Werkstoff eingeschlossen ist.Das Füllmaterial sorgt für eine Dichtung mit Kompressibilität und Elastizität, während der Mantel Druckfestigkeit und Ausblutungsfestigkeit
  • Ningbo Tecson Sealing Technology Co., Ltd.  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Hygiene Auto Besen
  • Hygiene Auto Besen
  • Die Kehrbürste besteht aus vielen kleinen Bürstenbürsten.Synthetische scheibenförmige Bürste, die bei einer Beschädigung der kleinen Bürste während des Gebrauchs ausgetauscht wird, was wirtschaftlich und umweltfreundlich ist.
  • Anhui Shansen Pinsel Co., Ltd  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Walzenbürste mit Kehrmaschine
  • Walzenbürste mit Kehrmaschine
  • Diese Bürsten werden durch Heften von Filamentknoten in vorgebohrte Kerne hergestellt.Die am häufigsten verwendeten Pinselmuster sind versetzte Reihen, Helix- oder Chevron-Muster mit parallelen und spiralförmigen Reihen.Borsten können direkt in vorgebohrt
  • Anhui Shansen Pinsel Co., Ltd  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Präzisions-CNC-Bearbeitung
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Ffkm O Ring
  • Ffkm O Ring
  • Eine Allzweckverbindung für O-Ringe, Dichtungen und andere Teile, die in der chemischen Prozessindustrie verwendet werden.Es verfügt über gutes Heißwasser / Dampf, eine ausgezeichnete Aminbeständigkeit und verbesserte Kompressionseigenschaften.Maximale em
  • Ningbo Tecson Sealing Technology Co., Ltd.  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Vcs-ID-Dichtung
  • Vcs-ID-Dichtung
  • Die HPG-ID besteht aus einer standardmäßigen HPG-Dichtung mit einer PTFE-Innendichtung.Dieses ID-Design bietet folgende Vorteile: - Anwendungen mit Chemikalien, die GRE-Material chemisch angreifen.- Anlagen, in denen die Isolationsprüfung durchgeführt wir
  • Ningbo Tecson Sealing Technology Co., Ltd.  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Aluminium-Bearbeitungsservice
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Metallförderplattenbürste
  • Metallförderplattenbürste
  • ● Materialtransportbürste wird auch als CNC-Stanzbürste bezeichnet ● Materialhandhabungsbürsten können gemäß den von Ihnen angegebenen Zeichnungen oder Größen angepasst werden. ● Die Bürstendichte der Plattenbürste kann entsprechend den Anforderungen ausg
  • Anhui Shansen Pinsel Co., Ltd  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Kehrmaschinen Waffelbürsten
  • Kehrmaschinen Waffelbürsten
  • Die Schneebürstenbürste, die in diesem Modus hergestellt wird, ist elastischer und die Verschleißfestigkeit ist mehr bei der Reinigung.Stark, und verbessern Sie den Effekt des Schneeauslaufs, ohne die Straßenoberfläche zu beschädigen. Es ist nicht leicht
  • Anhui Shansen Pinsel Co., Ltd  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Aluminium-Druckguss
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Plastiktischdecken für Gartentisch
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Sicherheits-Spritzschutz
  • Sicherheits-Spritzschutz
  • Sicherheits-Spritzschutzschilder werden verwendet, um Personenschäden oder Geräteschäden zu verhindern, wenn Säuren, Laugen, Chlor und andere gefährliche Flüssigkeiten an den Rohrleitungsanschlüssen (wie Flansche, Ventile oder Kompensatoren) austreten ode
  • Ningbo Tecson Sealing Technology Co., Ltd.  [Verified]
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Industrielle Sohle Stiefel Platte Waschbürsten
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Gemusterte Tischdecken aus Kunststoff
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Runde PVC-Tischdecken
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Aluminium-Extrusions-Präzisionsbearbeitung
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
PVC-Tisch-Protektor
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 
Wasserdichte Tischdecke im Freien
Verhandelbar
Inquiry
 «Previous   1   2   …   3   4   …   5   6   Next»   All 104 tips / 6 page 
 

 
Woche Rang
 
Nach Region suchen
 
Zuhause | Sicherheit | Lieferanten | Nachrichten | Sitemap | Nachricht | RSS Feed

Hot search:
 
 
 
  marked price  picture  VIP      Text list  Image list  Graphic list 
 
3 Wheel Kick Scooter Cheapest
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Acoustic XPE Foam
  • Acoustic XPE Foam
  • XPE foam is a type of closed-cell polyethylene foam that has been chemically cross linked. Compared to ordinary polyethylene foam, it has smooth surface and superior physical properties. Closed cell structure can effectively reduce indoor low-frequency so
  • Huzhou Changyuan Tefa Technology Co.,Ltd  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
XPE Foam Tubes
  • XPE Foam Tubes
  • XPE foam is also called cross linked polyethylene(PE) foam. ‘X’ refers to cross linked. XPE foam tubes are thermal-drawn and of high class thermal insulation to cold or hot pipelines. It can resist temperature from -40℃ to 80℃. Various size, colors, densi
  • Huzhou Changyuan Tefa Technology Co.,Ltd  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Large Acrylic Sheet Aquariums Fish Tank
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
62.5% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • 62.5% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • Plast White Masterbatches is produced specially targeting PP/HDPE woven fabricssacks application. But owing to its versatility, it is also used for other applications such as cast films, blown filmsinjection moulding. Plast White offers several benefits a
  • Debao White Master Batch  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Super Width Conveyor Belt
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Non-toxic XPE Foam Material
  • Non-toxic XPE Foam Material
  • XPE foam material, chemical cross linked polyethylene foam. It is a new type of foam material, covering all areas of industries such as packaging, sportsleisure, toy, insulation, military services, Aerospace etc. It consists of PE, foaming agent(usually A
  • Huzhou Changyuan Tefa Technology Co.,Ltd  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Aquarium Backgrounds for Fish Tanks
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
OX37 Cogged V Belt
  • OX37 Cogged V Belt
  • Cost is king, and cogged v-belts are the servant. Built with precision-engineered cogs which permit greater belt flexibility packing more horsepower and speed into pulleys up to half the size. Smaller pulleys mean smaller costs with no loss to the power o
  • Feilizhou Rubber-Belt Co.,Ltd  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
XPE Foam Sheets
  • XPE Foam Sheets
  • There are two ways of producing cross linked polyethylene foam, chemically cross linking and irradiated cross linking. XPE foam sheets are produced by the first method. DCP(cross linking agent) is mixed up with polymer so that the sheets are cross linked
  • Huzhou Changyuan Tefa Technology Co.,Ltd  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Big Wheel Kick Scooter for Adults
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
50% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • 50% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • The color masterbatches produced by this company are widely used in functional masterbatches such as PE, PP, ABS, AS, PS, PET, PP-R, PP-B, BOPP, HIPS, etc., with bright color, uniform dispersion, and color strength. Strong, coloring process is simple, no
  • Debao White Master Batch  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
XPE Foam Rolls
  • XPE Foam Rolls
  • XPE foam, chemically cross-linked polyethylene foam, a new type of lightweight and environmental-friendly material. Made by high temperature foaming after extrusion. Based on its favorable high mechanics intensity, XPE foam is suitable for sports protecti
  • Huzhou Changyuan Tefa Technology Co.,Ltd  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
65% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • 65% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • Colloids manufacture a comprehensive range of White Masterbatch products that are used extensively throughout the thermoplastics industry. We have a selection of polyethylene and universal based standard whites available from stock. We have a wide range o
  • Debao White Master Batch  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
Transparent Large Acrylic Aquarium
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
2 Flashing Wheel Scooter Cheap
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
All Alu 2 Wheel Kick Scooter
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
70% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • 70% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • Plast white is recommended to prevent fibrillation in the raffia tape, which occurs due to very high stretching during the production of tapes. It is usefulness in bringing down the cost of the final product. Fine calcium particles also give whiteness to
  • Debao White Master Batch  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
3 Wheel Kick Scooter All Alu
Negotiable
Inquiry
 
60% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • 60% Titanium Dioxide White Masterbatch
  • Our masterbatch is mainly used for injection molding, blown film, extrusion, drawing and other processes. Reference addition amount 4%. 1 This masterbatch is well dispersed in plastic products, with a bright surface and antistatic properties. 2 Process ad
  • Debao White Master Batch  [Verified]
Negotiable
Inquiry
 «Previous   1   2   …   3   4   5   6   7   …   46   47   Next»   All 938 tips / 47 page 
 

 
Week Rank
 
Browse by region
 
Home | Products | Suppliers | News | Tradeshow | Sitemap | Message | RSS Feed